This list is updated from time to time, but currently we can only fund companies that have jurisdiction in the countries shown below. Companies incorporated in other countries are still encouraged to apply, as we are adding to this list all the time and we can try assist with re-incorporation in a supported jurisdiction, or we may use it as an opportunity to add support for a new jurisdiction.

Countries include: ADGM (Dubai), Australia, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, UK, and United States.